Quality   *  Equity   *   Excellence

Board meetings are held at the School Board Office the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. All meetings are open to the public. Copies of “Citizen’s Guide to the Conduct of EBR School Board Meetings” are available from the receptionist in the lobby of the School Board Office.

Lanus 2019

Dadrius Lanus
District 2   Map, Bio
dlanus@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Howard 2019

Tramelle Howard
District 3   Map,
thoward4@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

 

Collins 2019

Dawn Chanet Collins
District 4    Map
dcollins1@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Ware-Jackson 2019

Evelyn Ware-Jackson
District 5    Map,
EWareJackson@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com.

Picture

Michael Gaudet
President
District 7    Map,
mgaudet@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com 

Bernard 2019

Connie Bernard
District 8    Map, Bio
CBernard@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Tatman 2019

David Tatman
District 9    Map, Bio
DTatman@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com