Administration
RWB 2

  Sandra Bethley Horton, Ph.D.
Administrative Director of Federal Programs
225.922.5538
sbhorton@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

School Support
RWB 2

Antonia Acosta
225.922.5517
aacosta@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Kashanna Bridges
225.922.5505
kbridges@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Donielle Edwards
225.922.5593
dedwards5@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Dayvetta Ferchaud
225.922.5587
dferchaud@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Chassity Lewis
225.922.5506
clewis16@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Dana Primus
225.922.5466
dprimus@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Maricel Salvacion
225.922.5636
msalvacion@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Avis Sampson
225.922.5573
asampson@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Letitia Signater
225.922.5529
lsignater@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Valerie Triggs
225.239.7827
vtriggs@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Program Support
RWB 2

Melissa McKenzie
225.922.5515
mmckenzie@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Kim Mengarelli
225.922.5556
kmengarelli@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com 

Nadina Pitts
225.922.5512
npitts@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Mina Posey
225.922.5581
mposey@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Technical Support
RWB 2

Fabiola Huffman
225.922.5461
fhuffman@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Claude Jackson
225.922.5559
cjackson@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Donald Lamotte
225.922.5518
lamotted.irc@gmail.com

Wei Liu
225.922.5589
ircwl5589@gmail.com

Ilsia Perez
225.922.5474
iperez@ebr-old.clw0c62z-liquidwebsites.com

Jennifer Saulny
225.922.5581
jsaulnyirc@gmail.com